This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

  • Primary Care Services (VI) Additional Appointments Available

    Appointments are now available on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays for patients of practices within Primary Care Services (VI).

    Appointments will be delivered from West Park Surgery West Park Hospital between 8am and 2pm. 

    Appointments will be available on a first-come first-serve basis to be booked in prior to the day through your normal GP practice.

    If you need to book an urgent appointment please call 111 who will redirect your call; alternatively you can call the practice directly on 01902 422677 on the day.  

    Find out more about Primary Care Services (VI) on the Royal Wolverhampton NHS website.   

    Primary Care Services (VI) have also Improved Access during the week with weekday appointments available from 5pm – 8pm. For further information please contact your practice team.

BEFORE YOU GO - DON'T FORGET TO COMPLETE OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY TEST (FFT) SEE BELOW

WHY NOT HAVE YOUR SAY & JOIN OUR PATIENT PARTICIPATION GROUP TODAY

PRACTICE  RECIEVED AN OVERALL MARKING OF GOOD  FOLLOWING A CQC INSPECTION ON  15TH FEBUARY 2016

Easter Bank Holiday

Friday 30th March - CLOSED

Saturday 31 March - CLOSED

Sunday 1st April - CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd April - CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd April - Open as normal

May Bank Holidays

Monday 7th May - CLOSED

Monday 28th May - CLOSED

August Bank Holiday

Monday 27th August - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th August - Open as normal

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 24 December  - Open 08:00 - 12:00 (Additional appointments available at West Park Surgery from 12:00 - 18:30)

Tuesday 25 December - CLOSED (Additional appointments available at West Park Surgery from 08:00 - 14:00)

Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED (Additional appointments available at West Park Surgery from 08:00 - 14:00)

Thursday 27 December - Open as normal

Friday 28 December - Open as normal

Saturday 29 December - CLOSED (Additional appointments available at West Park Surgery from 08:00 - 14:00)

Sunday 30 December - CLOSED (Additional appointments available at West Park Surgery from 08:00 - 14:00)

Monday 31 December - Open as normal

Tuesday 1 January 2018 - CLOSED (Additional appointments available at West Park Surgery from 08:00 - 14:00)

Wednesday 2 January 2018 - Open as normal

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website